Lee from South Korea: Strawberry picking

Hi, everyone.

Do you know how to get strawberries at a cheap price? Last week on a sunny day, I went to a strawberry farm to pick my own strawberry. It is just $5 for one container xD ye~

I’ve never been to a strawberry farm before and I had no idea what a strawberry tree? looked like. Now I know exactly how strawberries are produced. Not only is it cheap but also it is lots of fun picking strawberries with your friends.

This big container was just $5!! I think you saw the strawberry price in market. With a tiny little box, it usually take 3 dollars.. and it is not enough for me!! I want some and still have more strawberry for my dessert!

At the end of our time at the farm, I decorated with some flowers for fun ^^
I could not wait until I went back to my place oh~~~yum~~.

Picking the strawberries is not hard at all. Before the season has gone, you should visit the farm and..

Enjoy sweet fruits~^^;

One farm is located in Chevallam, there is another at Palm View near the Ettamogah Pub You can get to both by the Bruce Highway.

One thought on “Lee from South Korea: Strawberry picking

Leave a Reply

