Manuel from Switzerland studying at USC

Manuel Liersch Testimonial

From HSLU Lucerne

I am studying the Bachelor of Business Dual Degree at USC additional to my home degree Business Engineering | Innovation. The courses at USC give me a deeper insight and broader knowledge in business and the economic process. I like the structure of the modules and assessments because all assignments from the semester count to the final mark. The effort during the semester pays off in the end.

The learning atmosphere on campus is very relaxing and I like the different study places.

USC offers a lot of activities on and off-campus where you can meet new people and explore the Sunshine Coast.

I am glad that I chose USC, because I improved my English skills and cultural sensitivity, my business skills and it helps me to work in an international career in the future.

Leave a Reply

