Jule from Germany Studying Abroad at USC

I’ve always wanted to visit Australia. Studying abroad is the perfect opportunity to get to know the country and the people better. I chose USC because I was really impressed by the broad variety of courses the university offers. I really enjoyed studying at USC. Of course it is much different from university back home in Germany as during the semester I had presentations, exams and essays to write. Nevertheless, I had plenty of time for travelling the country and discovering the beautiful Sunshine Coast. My favourite parts about my study abroad semester were getting to know so many different people, making new friends, exploring Australia and being able to call Sunshine Coast my home.

Thanks USC for this great experience!

Leave a Reply

