Andreas from FH Furtwangen in Germany Studying at USC!

My semester abroad at the University of the Sunshine Coast was one of the greatest experiences I had during my studies. I chose the “Diploma in General” instead of the normal Study Abroad program, which gave me a final certificate from USC. For the Diploma I had to take four courses. Due to the many assignments, studying was very time-consuming, but I improved my organization and time management fundamentally and learned a lot. In addition to studying, I met friends for life and had the chance to travel a beautiful country. During the semester I was with friends sunbathing on the beach, camping and hiking in national parks, in Brisbane for my first rugby game, whale snorkeling and many more. After the semester I started my 6 weeks traveling around Australia. Australia is a life time experience I can recommend to everyone.

Leave a Reply

